PhD Programme "Systems Neuroscience"


Promovendi PhD programme "Systems Neuroscience“

This summer term 2024 were awarded the title PhD or Dr. rer. nat.:

Wing Ho Chua, Clinic for Neurology, MHH
Sophia Ricarda Mayr, Institute of Physiology and Cell Biology, TiHo
Ricardo Schmidt, Institute of Pharmacology, Toxicology, and Pharmacy, TiHo
Ines Marlene Tapken, SMATHERIA gGmbH – Non-Profit Biomedical Research Institute, Hannover
Kathrin Wicke, Institute of Zoology, TiHo
Alina Carola Zacher, Institute of Zoology, TiHo

Our sincere congratulations!