English

Sie sind hier:

Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Bernd Lepenies, Leiter

Tel.: +49 511 953-6135

Fax: +49 511 953-82 6135

E-Mail senden

Jutta Parker, Sekretärin

Tel.: +49 511 856-7241

Fax: +49 511 856-827241

E-Mail: jutta.parker@tiho-hannover.de

 

Apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Schuberth

Tel.: +49 511 856-7267

Fax: +49 511 953-82-7267

E-Mail: hans-joachim.schuberth@tiho-hannover.de

Silke Schöneberg, VMTA

Tel.: +49 511 856-7383

Fax: +49 511 856-7682

E-Mail: silke.schoeneberg@tiho-hannover.de

 

Sonja Kordex, Chemielaborantin

Tel. 0511 856 7382

Fax 0511 856 7682

sonja.kordex@tiho-hannover.de

Udo Rabe, Biologielaborant

Tel. 0511 856 7382

Fax 0511 856 7682

udo.rabe@tiho-hannover.de

Tordis Eickhoff, Doktorandin

Mastitis, Neutrophile Granulozyten, Rind

Tel.: +49 511 856-7739

Fax: +49 511 856-7682

E-Mail: tordis.eickhoff@tiho-hannover.de

Alina Hülsebusch, Doktorandin

Kälber, Immunglobuline, Kolostrum

Tel.: +49 511 856-7739

Fax: +49 511 856-7682

E-Mail: alina.hülsebusch@tiho-hannover.de

Sebastian Jander, Doktorand

Monozyten, Makrophagen, Mastitis, Rind

Tel.: +49 511 856-7394

Fax: +49 511 856-7682

E-Mail: sebastian.jander@tiho-hannover.de

Univ. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Leibold, i.R.

Tel.: +49 511 856-7577

Fax: +49 511 856-7682

E-Mail: wolfgang.leibold@tiho-hannover.de

 

Sekretariat
Diese Seite